further ramblings

So the pics that were in the previous post were meant to go in a book and the people were ordered into how long I had known them, Naomi Being at the beginning and Ceej at the end. I was going to actually send off for the book but after everything thats happened I don’t really feel like it anymore. Maybe later on.

This blog will hopefully be a bit more diverse than just photographs; hopefully I’ll pick up my uke a few times over the xmas hols and post a couple of vids when I’ve nailed a song, or show off my crochet conquests. But for now I’m fairly proud of what I’ve done this term as it was a bit of a challenge to begin with.

It’s such a bummer that I don’t have a neg scanner and photoshop here at home!

To make this post have more of a purpose here’s an interesting link-  http://www.lettersofnote.com/

The Iggy Pop letter is very good.

~ by shohpie on December 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
