Socks

I sort of got into a small stint of making phone socks-

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one was for my friend Matt because he’s been so bloody lovely recently. I started by making one for my mum and then JeffJeff, they’re incredibly easy to do so I may do some more but with more decoration and stuff. We’ll see. I’m meant to be writing an essay at the moment, I’ve only got 2 weeks to do it before I fly off to Romania! OMG! I AM GOING! Can hardly believe it!

~ by shohpie on January 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
