day 17

So I’ve just been doing some more research tonight. I really like this stuff by Tokahiro Sato-

Today I hung out with 3 girls I met on couchsurfing.org. Sally, who’s Australian, Sarah who’s Canadian and Rachael who’s English! They’re all really nice and friendly 🙂 hopefully we’ll be going to Bran and the seven something waterfall place thing next weekend! Plus I’ve been invited along to they’re socials every friday, w00t! Last night I had dinner with Sarah and 3 Americans- Alan, Angie and Mimi. All very interesting people and we ended up drinking in bars until 3am 😀

~ by shohpie on February 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
