day 30 something…I think

Hullooo, yes it’s another exciting post from the British girl in Romania! In this collection of snaps I went to Poiana Brasov and Sibiu! Both beautiful places!

Some of them are HORRENDOUSLY hairy, so I do apologise but it’s very dusty here and I have no image adjusting program on my laptop any more 😦 plus there’s a lot of mysterious little holes appearing in the film hmmm.

Totally uninspired by my uni project at the moment, I’m tempted to do some portraits for the second half but I have no way of getting my black and white films developed! I have brought a lot with me though, so maybe I’ll risk it and get it all done when I’m back home.

It’s woman’s day here today, so have a good one!

~ by shohpie on March 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
