17 days left!

OH EM GEE! I’m running out of time! I still have a bunch of stuff to do for these blasted projects too, I need a good kick up the arse! Charlie’s been here this week so I’ve been very distracted and dragged around places (only joking!)

Here’s the 9th film from my diana mini series. I went to Bucharest, around the Parliament palace and stayed in the best hostel I’ve been in (Hostel Tina). I’ll have another film to upload tomorrow hopefully too!

Also, listen to this song-

and look at this series by Anna Fox ‘cockroach diary’

~ by shohpie on April 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
