The worst thing about living a lie is wondering just when they’ll find out

I went to see tUnE-yArDs in Bristol on Monday night at the fleece. I didn’t get a ticket stub, so I scanned my hand instead-

She was beyond amazing, so much better live.

During the day, waiting around for knitternerd in Bridport, I found a small bag of hair-

I think I’m going to hand it into the police station. Matt thinks I’m weird for picking it up and keeping it, but I’m sure if I had handed into one of the staff in the cafe they would’ve just chucked it in the bin. I think it’s  bit suspect, so I’ll hand it in to be safe.

~ by shohpie on June 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
