Dear Sophie

Today I went for a walk/cycle up the hill past the church. Here’s some flowers I picked-

This is using the positive film function on my scanner, I likes it ’cause everything looks radiant.

I’ve also been scanning in my Dads old letters which I might make into a little zine for my portfolio, they remind me of Veronica Bailey and photogram artists such as Adam Fuss. See them under the cut…

~ by shohpie on July 11, 2011.

3 Responses to “Dear Sophie”

  1. Wow Sophie, these have come out beautifully – what an amazing idea!

Leave a Reply

 
