A few more bits

Hannah, one of my best friends and future housemate has sent me some more things for the zine! Here’s the note she sent with the work (I will be using everything though, despite her suggestion!)

Also I found some sun print paper left over from my first year of Uni and put it in our frosted bathroom window to catch some of the lovely shadows made by the bushes outside-

I might get some more and stick them to the whole window to make a bigger piece.

~ by shohpie on August 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
