Sophie’s lil zine factory

Today I printed a whole load of my Photozines ready for a new project- a pop up shop! I may have mentioned this before, so apologies, but me and my housemates are going to run a pop up shop in October (or around then anyways) and so I needed to make stock whilst I still had cheap printing facilities. Unfortunately the printer started printing badly half way through today, so some of the photographs look really worn out. I managed to print a batch of my Dear G zine and that’s my favourite so I’m fairly pleased. Here’s some snaps (not taken on a camera phone this time- huzzah!)

Ok, back to packing away my uni life…

~ by shohpie on June 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
