Pockets

Because I haven’t done anything of creative interest this week apart from messing around with my Baritone and taking a few snaps of the floods happening around here on my Diana-mini (I lost her for a while!), I thought I’d post up the final print I exhibited at my degree show-

This is a more detailed image than the ones I’ve previously posted, it was a A0 print at the exhibition. This is a typical sight if you know my dad- he always carried around little bits of paper to write down reminders and songs. I have something similar I carry around in my bag but it’s a little ring binder book mainly used for lists that my dad gave me for one of my birthdays a long time a go.

I got some post today- more zines! Very excited about reading them over this weekend whilst I’m being a fake invalid after having one of my teeth taken out.

~ by shohpie on July 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
