‘Cause I like to be gone most of the time

Hullo there followers, I thought I’d do a quick post before I bugger off to London for the weekend, and then I’m buggering off to CANADA! Yeah! Oh my! I’m going to visit my friend Knitternerd– we went to college together and have been friends ever since! She ran the Stitch ‘n’ Bitch for me when I was away at uni and makes amazing crafty things- I’m so very jealous of all her talents!

Sooo, because I have nothing new to show you, I thought I’d do a little blast from the past type post where I show you my college work, and some stuff from my first year of uni. It’s kind of crappy, but I like it.

Now I really must double check I’ve packed everything…

~ by shohpie on July 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
