Before we all die a terrible death…

…I thought I’d do a quick blog post.

I’m not sure if I’ve linked to my soundcloud before but here goes-

There you will find a new cover I’ve very quickly done tonight of Elliott Smith’s Can’t Make a Sound from the album Figure 8. A song I’ve recently related to and have always loved. If you’ve never listened to Elliott, I highly recommend him! But listen quickly because we’re almost out of time.

I hope you all die peacefully, and thanks for reading!

~ by shohpie on December 20, 2012.

2 Responses to “Before we all die a terrible death…”

  1. Your singing is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
