Overdue Christmas post

‘Ello! Alright? Here’s a couple of photographs of some creations I made for Christmas presents-

Image

A crocheted tie for Jonny

Image

A crocheted and felted iPhone case for mother.

Not featured here due to me being a silly bugger are a red crocheted tie for Robin, a grey and blue scarf for Nathan, and Tea pot and cup mats for Lizzie. There may have been more that I’ve forgotten. I’m such a good creative blogger huh?

I’ll try and get my arse into gear and actually produce some decent images, but for the meantime I’m working as many hours as I can take and seeing all of my lovely friends. I hope you’re all having a lovely January!

~ by shohpie on January 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
