Soy un tipo

Hello there Sunday lovers and haters, it’s time for another update from this guy!

So I’ve tried out a new recipe for White Russian cupcakes (clickyclicky) this week for an alcoholic valentine’s tea party I attended yesterday evening. Here’s some intelligent phone pics to prove I’m true to my word:

First I had to run to the supermarket armed with a suitcase ready to drag home delicious liquids

2013-02-16 13.56.26

 

Then I had a White Russian to celebrate my victorious return to the kitchen

2013-02-16 14.42.46

 

And then cakes happened

and I finished the whole shindig off by watching The Big Lebowski. I highly recommend doing this one afternoon or evening; feeling squiffy from eating cake mix is something that everybody should experience.

~ by shohpie on February 17, 2013.

Leave a comment